Tucson - Parenting Classes

Come join us as we learn together!

  • From May 4 to Jul 27
  • 10:00 am–11:30 amWednesdays

Location
New Life Pregnancy Center, Tucson
1779 N. Alvernon Way
Tucson, AZ 85712

Contact
(520) 795-7541
dgoodwin@abcs.org

Come learn with us as we explore various topics and skills that equip us to raise our children wisely.

A confidential post-abortion recovery class titled Surrendering the Secret is also available. Virtual classes through BrightCourse are also available. Please email Desi at dgoodwin@abcs.org for more information.

 

Full Class Topics and Schedule

 

Successful Family Living

10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, 05/18/2022

 

Field Day – TBD

10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, 05/25/2022

 

The Monster of Dept

10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, 06/08/2022

 

Fighting the Impulse to Spend

10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, 06/15/2022

 

Credit Cards

10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, 06/22/2022

 

Financial Emergencies

10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, 06/29/2022

 

Budgeting 101

10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, 07/6/2022

 

Credit Scores

10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, 07/13/2022

 

Buying a Car

10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, 07/20/2022

 

Your Financial Future

10:00 – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, 07/27/2022

en_USEnglish